Haven’t slept in years

May 27, 2007

This morning, or rather yesterday at about 6:30, I hadn’t slept and I couldn’t sleep. As you could guess, I was really bored. So. What to do? Why, I did the first thing that people do when they’re bored – I gave myself a haircut. It looks good, really good.

You know, if this was Bizzaro World.

The [only] best part is that it’s summer weather and my hair was too long, causing major sweating and what have you. As a friendly fyi from me to you; sweat, not so good as a hair product.

Oh, also, the fucking cat broke my fucking glasses. I will hold his firstborn ransom until that little bastard pays me however much it’s going to cost me to replace them. If the little fucker doesn’t pay… well, this is where the obvious Chinese Food joke would go.

Leave a comment